Over 1,000 5 star reviews from patients just like you

We work to improve the lives of our patients every day. We have over 1,000 five-star Google reviews to show it.

Sort By
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
5

January 30, 2024

"

Ophelia has helped me get the help I need! No more worrying about how I’m going to get to my appointments! No more waiting rooms! My visits with my Dr. are quick & simple! Doctors are very knowledgable about my situation & care quite a bit about my recovery. I’m very happy that I tried Ophelia! I’ll never go to another local Dr. again! My health insurance doesn’t cover my visits (yet) but it’s totally worth the $! I have no complaints. Thanks!

"

5

January 29, 2024

"

This place literally saved my life. The doctors are good the people are good they care about you and what's going on in your life if you don't believe in this company I'm here to tell you that it is very true it's an amazing place and if you give it a chance it will definitely save your life

"

5

January 26, 2024

"

My Dr has been understanding and awesome from the very first meeting! Made me feel not judged and comfortable every time.

"

5

January 26, 2024

"

I’m very grateful for the staff at Ophelia. I was a little hesitant at first and didn’t know what to expect. The stigma of drug abuse. Obviously this is where their field lies, so it would not make sense for them to pass judgement. They made me comfortable, and easy for me to start my recovery. My brother passed this past year from fentanyl laced heroin. Let’s be honest. That’s probably what he was after. A lot of users are now. Because after having it, the heroine isn’t working anymore. I wish I knew, that we knew it was that easy to get on a program. I kid you not, when I say, it was easy. Don’t hesitate. Get the help you need. I was battling my addiction myself for years. Kratom, “black market” suboxone, tramadol. I was sourcing suboxone for the past year before I got on Ophelia. They still understood, and they still helped.

"

5

January 26, 2024

"

Simply awesome couldn't ask for or expected better help wouldn't go anywhere else

"

5

January 25, 2024

"

Good

"

5

January 25, 2024

"

I have had an amazing experience with Ophelia! The doctors genuinely care about you! It’s quick treatment with educated professionals! Best place I have been apart of! I couldn’t say Better things!

"

5

January 25, 2024

"

Ophelia is an amazing health team. Everyone I have talked to has been extremely nice and they actually care about how you are doing. I owe a great deal of my normal everyday life to then actually caring to help.

"

5

January 24, 2024

"

I've been to 3 different Suboxone clinics since I've gotten sober. Out of the three Ophelia has been the only one who hasn't screwed around or given me any issues. Every month I have my appointment and see the doctor with no scheduling mishaps. Get my prescription and schedule my next appointment. They make it easy to stay on the right path for recovery. Unlike other places that seem to make you jump through extra hoops and hurdles. I've been clean for 16+ months with no slip ups since switching to Ophelia!

"

5

January 19, 2024

"

I've been struggling with opiate addiction the better part of my life off n on I'm 63now u cN call it a crutch if u want to truth be said these strips been the best thing that's happened to me it seems to be saving my life

"

5

January 19, 2024

"

Ophelia is great! I got the help I needed quickly and they understand my problem completely. My nurse practitioner is understanding and has been nothing but helpful!

"

5

January 18, 2024

"

Very Convenient, Fast Moving, and the Nurse I deal with is just an absolute sweetheart

"

5

January 18, 2024

"

Ophelia has changed my life is so many ways. All staff this far that I have encountered have been absolutely wonderful, caring, and attentive. I couldn’t ask for a better experience!! I have been on suboxon since 2009 and I have been with Ophelia since August of 2023

"

5

January 18, 2024

"

i love ophelia!!! the staff is amazing,quick responses, and great etiquette! wouldnt want another team of clinicians helping me through my sobriety!

"

5

January 17, 2024

"

My first virtual appointment was today, January 17th, 2024. I spoke with a very sweet woman named, Alli, whom I was able to admit my current struggle with addiction to opioids and opiates. She made me feel comfortable immediately, enough to where I was able to admit that I have an issue with substance abuse, and made me secure in the fact that it isn't just something that i deal with, nor is it something i have to deal with for the rest of my life.. thank you so much alli, for allowing me to see the brighter future. and thank you ophelia for making finding help; for issues such as narcotics addiction, so simple yet effective!! god bless.

"

5

January 14, 2024

"

You guys are the best!..thank you for treating me like a human being

"

5

January 12, 2024

"

Thank God, I was able to find the help needed. Ophelia is a lifesaver for sure, no questions about it. The nursing Team was great since day one also the Dr. Dana Drew, makes me feel confortable since day 1 and explain me the program. I was medicate with Oxycodone since 2019. And since that year I was depending on that “painkiller”Medication, the anxiety for this medication is super strong but if you give a chance to this program you may recovery your life. This is not a judge place is a program to get your life back. Just give a chance!! And you’re not alone!!! I hope this help to someone to take the right choice and recovery your life and health! No one is paying me for this post is a 100% honest, thank you guys! And I wish you guys the best….!

"

5

January 11, 2024

"

They are very helpful I'm thankful for them

"

5

January 11, 2024

"

It's been all right so far for the first 6 weeks were good it's been good ever since very awesome place they take very good care of you and very concerned on how you are and if you relapse or not thank you a lot you are Lifesavers. I've been on it for a year now doing a hell of a lot better than I was. Update I've been going there almost 2 and it's still fantastic

"

5

January 11, 2024

"

I've been clean over a year but whoever found out that when you stop doing drugs you don't have no friends that don't do drugs didn't you have to start all over again making new friends that's where I'm at in life all my friends did drugs so I'm out to make new friends how about you

"

5

January 10, 2024

"

Simply awesome couldn't ask for or expected better help wouldn't go anywhere else

"

5

January 10, 2024

"

I love the team at Ophelia.They are here, to really help you.

"

5

January 9, 2024

"

I LOVE Ophelia!!! They treat you with kindness and compassion. And they check in between appts. It feels good to know i can reach my Dr if I need to. They dont ghost their clients. I tried a different platform and it was horrible¡! Come here!!!!

"

5

January 7, 2024

"

They keep me going on the right path and met all my needs

"

5

January 7, 2024

"

I have been going to Ophelia now for a long time and I don't think I would be where I am today without them. They are supportive and actually care about what's going on in your life and want to be sure you have your medicine to prevent relapse and cravings. And the appts are easy and I look forward to them as well. The entire team is fighting addiction right along side of you so you don't feel alone in anyway with this disease and the struggles you go through on this journey . Ophelia is one of the best things that has happened for me especially bc I live in a area with little care for addiction but so many addicts and a long long wait list to find any care and yet still would have to travel to see someone so having Ophelia is a true blessing .

"

Treatment that works is right at your fingertips.

Get started